Favorites ()
Apply
Law student works on their laptop.

Learning Online

Academic Calendar for Online Programs

The dates below are for the Organizational Ethics and Compliance online M.S.L. program.

Fall 2023

As of February 10, 2023

Fall 2023

First Class Day

September 5 (Tuesday)

Indigenous People’s Day

NO CLASSES October 9 (Monday)

Fall Break

NO CLASSES October 19 (Thursday) through October 20 (Friday)

Thanksgiving Week

NO CLASSES November 23 and 24 (Thursday and Friday)

Last Class Day

December 17 (Sunday)

Spring 2024

As of February 10, 2023

Spring 2024

First Class Day

January 16 (Tuesday)

Spring Break

NO CLASSES March 4 (Monday) through March 8 (Friday)

Easter Break

NO CLASSES March 29 (Friday) through April 1 (Monday)

Last Class Day

May 5 (Sunday)

Commencement

May 11 (Saturday)

Summer 2024

As of February 10, 2023 - Tentative; Subject to Change

Summer 2024

First Class Day

May 28 (Tuesday)

International Anti-Corruption Course

May 28 (Monday) through June 16 (Sunday)

White Collar Crime and Compliance Course

June 24 (Tuesday) through July 14 (Sunday)

July 4 Holiday NO CLASSES July 4 (Thursday)

Investigations Course

July 15 (Monday) through August 11 (Sunday)

Last Class Day

August 11 (Sunday)